Draw No. 1196 Tue, 09 April 2024
1st Prize
5
1
7
6
2nd Prize
7
6
3
3
3rd Prize
1
4
5
6
Starter Prize
70310036
13523606
72968197
Consolation Prize
30979577
46751239
76985586
Draw No. 1189 Tue, 02 April 2024
1st Prize
7
4
7
8
2nd Prize
5
8
1
3
3rd Prize
9
9
4
1
Starter Prize
19653652
96089559
06884365
Consolation Prize
15972428
88905070
84578410
Draw No. 1182 Tue, 26 March 2024
1st Prize
1
1
7
9
2nd Prize
1
6
1
8
3rd Prize
3
7
2
1
Starter Prize
58723641
59899636
73844850
Consolation Prize
41537654
59526710
53616189
Draw No. 1175 Tue, 19 March 2024
1st Prize
7
6
2
0
2nd Prize
5
7
4
5
3rd Prize
7
5
6
3
Starter Prize
45470545
97326808
02386025
Consolation Prize
10049760
55733805
70520692
Draw No. 1168 Tue, 12 March 2024
1st Prize
9
8
5
2
2nd Prize
9
3
5
0
3rd Prize
1
8
7
7
Starter Prize
82861705
16381912
06681027
Consolation Prize
73176009
96953206
31966499
Draw No. 1161 Tue, 05 March 2024
1st Prize
1
4
6
8
2nd Prize
9
6
9
9
3rd Prize
3
0
9
7
Starter Prize
42229764
56925520
27750214
Consolation Prize
06485755
05076241
36367628
Draw No. 1154 Tue, 27 February 2024
1st Prize
1
5
4
7
2nd Prize
5
3
8
1
3rd Prize
2
1
8
6
Starter Prize
87195178
91825773
00143369
Consolation Prize
94687339
95052539
12233921
Draw No. 1147 Tue, 20 February 2024
1st Prize
1
1
5
3
2nd Prize
7
8
5
0
3rd Prize
7
4
1
6
Starter Prize
52798723
90105897
42706213
Consolation Prize
21866253
67189752
38951484
Draw No. 1139 Tue, 13 February 2024
1st Prize
1
4
7
3
2nd Prize
8
5
3
4
3rd Prize
3
0
4
1
Starter Prize
95908660
30889980
66189303
Consolation Prize
49356116
45321646
93081175
Draw No. 1132 Tue, 06 February 2024
1st Prize
2
1
7
8
2nd Prize
0
2
8
1
3rd Prize
4
5
7
0
Starter Prize
91920972
47142660
95387122
Consolation Prize
11567642
36749864
63628817
Draw No. 1125 Tue, 30 January 2024
1st Prize
8
6
5
1
2nd Prize
9
8
4
9
3rd Prize
8
0
6
4
Starter Prize
67598436
10178103
84050053
Consolation Prize
24312956
21599116
20464440
Draw No. 1118 Tue, 23 January 2024
1st Prize
9
6
1
4
2nd Prize
7
4
5
9
3rd Prize
0
9
2
1
Starter Prize
52608244
48811734
52539311
Consolation Prize
59439947
99944061
47225410