Draw No. 995 Fri, 22 September 2023
1st Prize
5
3
2
0
2nd Prize
7
3
6
0
3rd Prize
5
8
8
5
Starter Prize
36033082
13093999
76474463
Consolation Prize
04656926
72791119
78950048
Draw No. 988 Fri, 15 September 2023
1st Prize
9
1
4
0
2nd Prize
9
5
7
8
3rd Prize
0
3
8
2
Starter Prize
05741050
40252294
17048417
Consolation Prize
63792232
91015328
20892185
Draw No. 981 Fri, 08 September 2023
1st Prize
6
2
8
0
2nd Prize
2
9
4
5
3rd Prize
7
8
9
2
Starter Prize
70928994
42481952
27646816
Consolation Prize
59143171
14375043
35634429
Draw No. 974 Fri, 01 September 2023
1st Prize
0
4
8
0
2nd Prize
1
4
6
4
3rd Prize
2
5
3
5
Starter Prize
94129332
45572807
84870149
Consolation Prize
33805099
17809282
69460210
Draw No. 967 Fri, 25 August 2023
1st Prize
5
3
4
1
2nd Prize
7
5
3
8
3rd Prize
3
4
1
6
Starter Prize
96208390
68488586
54200955
Consolation Prize
77786415
60694527
52988609
Draw No. 960 Fri, 18 August 2023
1st Prize
9
2
8
9
2nd Prize
5
6
3
9
3rd Prize
6
3
7
2
Starter Prize
06476063
43771493
07011150
Consolation Prize
71458055
93145655
26429859
Draw No. 953 Fri, 11 August 2023
1st Prize
7
0
8
6
2nd Prize
5
6
5
4
3rd Prize
9
2
9
0
Starter Prize
26984471
93245676
32552462
Consolation Prize
40020386
39560894
04640635
Draw No. 946 Fri, 04 August 2023
1st Prize
7
1
6
7
2nd Prize
8
6
5
3
3rd Prize
3
2
1
2
Starter Prize
65204112
33914422
74642728
Consolation Prize
95428023
53453819
73420864
Draw No. 939 Fri, 28 July 2023
1st Prize
2
9
6
5
2nd Prize
0
4
9
7
3rd Prize
9
8
1
9
Starter Prize
12216295
87615892
55943024
Consolation Prize
87330255
73185041
34317306
Draw No. 932 Fri, 21 July 2023
1st Prize
0
7
3
6
2nd Prize
2
2
1
5
3rd Prize
4
9
5
2
Starter Prize
00606464
67260115
90389161
Consolation Prize
82643970
08020499
26060390
Draw No. 925 Fri, 14 July 2023
1st Prize
8
5
4
2
2nd Prize
0
6
1
7
3rd Prize
1
3
7
8
Starter Prize
06293580
44805348
46095315
Consolation Prize
65367468
67041585
70477326
Draw No. 918 Fri, 07 July 2023
1st Prize
7
7
9
6
2nd Prize
1
5
1
7
3rd Prize
3
9
5
1
Starter Prize
49528682
92024381
33817788
Consolation Prize
69821225
33253136
73169330