Draw No. 59 Sun, 28 February 2021
1st Prize
6
1
2
8
2nd Prize
1
2
6
0
3rd Prize
2
7
6
2
Starter Prize
70244506
96368632
47367329
Consolation Prize
82265961
02075639
61764734
Draw No. 58 Sat, 27 February 2021
1st Prize
7
4
5
6
2nd Prize
6
5
8
1
3rd Prize
4
3
5
7
Starter Prize
83427211
57068671
99611622
Consolation Prize
27212986
84251191
08750134
Draw No. 57 Fri, 26 February 2021
1st Prize
8
5
3
8
2nd Prize
9
8
4
4
3rd Prize
1
5
2
8
Starter Prize
84082393
37637113
20009873
Consolation Prize
85678982
41053194
61323076
Draw No. 56 Thu, 25 February 2021
1st Prize
5
6
1
0
2nd Prize
3
9
2
3
3rd Prize
8
1
6
9
Starter Prize
37672117
03446454
38662058
Consolation Prize
90978963
95878503
17508796
Draw No. 55 Wed, 24 February 2021
1st Prize
3
7
3
8
2nd Prize
4
9
3
9
3rd Prize
9
2
9
5
Starter Prize
58186324
29411521
25020356
Consolation Prize
35191880
85952834
92894897
Draw No. 54 Tue, 23 February 2021
1st Prize
4
9
0
6
2nd Prize
6
7
5
9
3rd Prize
9
2
6
0
Starter Prize
59062785
45222335
69377237
Consolation Prize
71439816
46365059
29799833
Draw No. 53 Mon, 22 February 2021
1st Prize
0
2
8
3
2nd Prize
3
5
1
0
3rd Prize
7
8
9
8
Starter Prize
47219741
96763849
07419701
Consolation Prize
08907009
00087378
77841058
Draw No. 52 Sun, 21 February 2021
1st Prize
1
9
2
2
2nd Prize
5
8
1
9
3rd Prize
5
8
8
2
Starter Prize
50714923
33151260
20868111
Consolation Prize
91629375
80473565
77632261
Draw No. 51 Sat, 20 February 2021
1st Prize
1
1
0
9
2nd Prize
0
9
2
2
3rd Prize
2
8
4
1
Starter Prize
22364935
14238229
68783011
Consolation Prize
62964890
31116496
87359882
Draw No. 50 Fri, 19 February 2021
1st Prize
7
8
6
2
2nd Prize
0
9
6
0
3rd Prize
4
0
8
4
Starter Prize
48761439
13839506
84383365
Consolation Prize
20965733
92283580
41720833
Draw No. 49 Thu, 18 February 2021
1st Prize
2
7
5
8
2nd Prize
4
5
5
8
3rd Prize
2
8
9
4
Starter Prize
55678060
07091057
26396388
Consolation Prize
32427633
65496851
56886961
Draw No. 48 Wed, 17 February 2021
1st Prize
1
3
6
2
2nd Prize
7
9
7
8
3rd Prize
1
5
0
1
Starter Prize
05112463
95599099
19859270
Consolation Prize
91970416
33049301
57855531