Draw No. 1150 Fri, 23 February 2024
1st Prize
4
3
9
1
2nd Prize
8
6
1
6
3rd Prize
1
8
8
3
Starter Prize
45770393
96562216
14508027
Consolation Prize
50830948
92380385
38437878
Draw No. 1149 Thu, 22 February 2024
1st Prize
2
6
7
6
2nd Prize
5
5
7
3
3rd Prize
3
6
0
0
Starter Prize
58594761
66297725
45868461
Consolation Prize
79423878
41657548
81238078
Draw No. 1148 Wed, 21 February 2024
1st Prize
9
7
3
0
2nd Prize
0
3
5
4
3rd Prize
7
6
4
3
Starter Prize
18958871
74844610
43864597
Consolation Prize
52456227
12372724
26344762
Draw No. 1147 Tue, 20 February 2024
1st Prize
1
1
5
3
2nd Prize
7
8
5
0
3rd Prize
7
4
1
6
Starter Prize
52798723
90105897
42706213
Consolation Prize
21866253
67189752
38951484
Draw No. 1146 Mon, 19 February 2024
1st Prize
3
5
2
6
2nd Prize
5
7
6
7
3rd Prize
7
0
3
0
Starter Prize
15593128
07625310
17773354
Consolation Prize
96352630
85975792
80553570
Draw No. 1145 Sun, 18 February 2024
1st Prize
6
1
4
1
2nd Prize
8
2
5
2
3rd Prize
5
3
5
3
Starter Prize
71534271
12250020
29045863
Consolation Prize
95067111
90819533
69664835
Draw No. 1144 Sat, 17 February 2024
1st Prize
7
9
8
4
2nd Prize
7
4
8
3
3rd Prize
8
3
2
3
Starter Prize
20200644
16849600
53651609
Consolation Prize
34789506
57323249
60207669
Draw No. 1143 Fri, 16 February 2024
1st Prize
2
6
7
3
2nd Prize
0
3
8
0
3rd Prize
9
4
3
3
Starter Prize
02963565
72778385
20394342
Consolation Prize
86365878
13454930
79499513
Draw No. 1142 Fri, 16 February 2024
1st Prize
2
6
7
3
2nd Prize
0
3
8
0
3rd Prize
9
4
3
3
Starter Prize
02963565
72778385
20394342
Consolation Prize
86365878
13454930
79499513
Draw No. 1141 Thu, 15 February 2024
1st Prize
4
2
5
3
2nd Prize
6
6
8
5
3rd Prize
1
7
6
0
Starter Prize
49918536
52358843
98261299
Consolation Prize
54159107
28393929
66529397
Draw No. 1140 Wed, 14 February 2024
1st Prize
0
9
4
9
2nd Prize
0
5
8
3
3rd Prize
5
0
5
3
Starter Prize
56929415
32793880
89944373
Consolation Prize
79159058
40813051
32637113
Draw No. 1139 Tue, 13 February 2024
1st Prize
1
4
7
3
2nd Prize
8
5
3
4
3rd Prize
3
0
4
1
Starter Prize
95908660
30889980
66189303
Consolation Prize
49356116
45321646
93081175